Board of Directors

DIVA Board of Directors (Executive Board)

For further information on the duties of each position, please see our Administrative Structure page.

Advanced
Brian Borski
President
 president@divadallas.org Contact the President for NAGVA-related information, high-level league operations, or if you are interested in serving on one of the committees of DIVA.
Lorenzo Guerra Jr
Vice President of League Play

vpleagueplay@divadallas.org

Contact the VP of Administration for questions related to league standings during play, scorekeeping and reffing clinics, and protests.
Philip Goss
Vice President of Marketing and Outreach
marketing@divadallas.org Contact for information regarding the website, marketing and advertising, league events, sponsorship, and member communication.
Annie Hastings
Vice President of Membership

 vpmembership@divadallas.org Contact the VP of Membership for information on joining DIVA, helping with new member recruitment, or the pre-season draft.
Daniel Dubree
Treasurer
treasurer@divadallas.org Contact the Treasurer for DIVA budget or legal information.
Klint Georgeson
Secretary/Historian

secretary@divadallas.org Contact the Secretary for board information including meeting agendas and minutes.


Board Appointed Directors


Vacant
Director of Communications 
 communications@divadallas.org Contact the Director of Communications for any inquiries regarding Social media activities. 
 
Jay Striplin
Director of Evaluations

evaluations@divadallas.org

Contact the Director of Evaluations  for any inquiries regarding the new member or returning member evaluations. 
Liz Wilson
Director of Officiating
officiating@divadallas.org Contact the Director of Officiating for any inquiries regarding the DIVA Rules or clarifications.
Brett Benton-Werner
Director of Outreach and Fundraising
outreach@divadallas.org
  Darrel Loveless
Director of Registration



registration@divadallas.org Contact the Director of Registration for issues related to registration and subbing.
  Josh Dossey
Director of Skilled Development
skills@divadallas.org  
  Abel Cruz-Thomas
Director of Social Activities



social@divadallas.org
Brian Borski
Director of Tournaments 

registrar@divadallas.org

Contact the Registrar for issues related to registration and subbing.


Division Representatives

Lindsay Scanlan
Elite
elite@divadallas.org Division representatives should be contacted for all inquiries related to their division including interest in being a captain and member concerns. 
David Peron
Power

power@divadallas.org

Division representatives should be contacted for all inquiries related to their division including interest in being a captain and member concerns. 
Richard Flores
Advanced

advanced@divadallas.org Division representatives should be contacted for all inquiries related to their division including interest in being a captain and member concerns. 
Eric Rodriguez
Skilled

skilled@divadallas.org Division representatives should be contacted for all inquiries related to their division including interest in being a captain and member concerns. 
Stephen Minton
Competitive

competitive@divadallas.org

Division representatives should be contacted for all inquiries related to their division including interest in being a captain and member concerns. 
Bill Simpson
Intermediate

intermediate@divadallas.org Division representatives should be contacted for all inquiries related to their division including interest in being a captain and member concerns. 
Nicholas Ryan-Todd
Recreational
recreational@divadallas.org Division representatives should be contacted for all inquiries related to their division including interest in being a captain and member concerns. 


Other Officers

Miss Diva  Lay'D Tataz
Miss DIVA
missdiva@divadallas.org
Miss DIVA is the winner of the drag competition and in charge of several special events throughout the year including the pride parade.



Committee Chairs

  Paul Lichnerowicz
Elections Chair
elections@divadallas.org
Contact the Elections chair for information on the annual elections for the Board of Directors.

 
   Vacant
Venue Chair
venues@divadallas.org Contact the Venue and Tournaments chair for information regarding DIVA tournaments and facilities.  
Ruben Viveros
Benevolence Chair

benevolence@divadallas.org

Contact the Benevolence chair for any inquiries regarding requirements and how to apply.


Send Your Feedback