Board of Directors

DIVA Board of Directors

For further information on the duties of each position, please see our Administrative Structure page.

Advanced
Brian Borski
President
 president@divadallas.org Contact the President for NAGVA-related information, high-level league operations, or if you are interested in serving on one of the committees of DIVA.
Lorenzo Guerra Jr
VP, Administration 

vpadministration@divadallas.org 

Contact the VP of Administration for questions related to league standings during play, scorekeeping and reffing clinics, and protests.
VP Membership Joel Smith
VP, Membership

 vpmembership@divadallas.org Contact the VP of Membership for information on joining DIVA, helping with new member recruitment, or the pre-season draft.
Daniel Dubree
Treasurer
treasurer@divadallas.org Contact the Treasurer for DIVA budget or legal information.
Jack Angier
Secretary

secretary@divadallas.org Contact the Secretary for board information including meeting agendas and minutes.
Darrel Loveless
Registrar

registrar@divadallas.org

Contact the Registrar for issues related to registration and subbing.
Philip Goss
Marketing & Communications Director
marketing@divadallas.org Contact for information regarding the website, marketing and advertising, league events, sponsorship, and member communication.

 

Division Representatives

Lindsay Scanlan
Elite
elite@divadallas.org Division representatives should be contacted for all inquiries related to their division including interest in being a captain and member concerns. 
Power Jake McKowen
Power

power@divadallas.org

Division representatives should be contacted for all inquiries related to their division including interest in being a captain and member concerns. 
Richard Flores
Advanced

advanced@divadallas.org Division representatives should be contacted for all inquiries related to their division including interest in being a captain and member concerns. 
Casey Cain
Skilled

skilled@divadallas.org Division representatives should be contacted for all inquiries related to their division including interest in being a captain and member concerns. 
Brian Zitt
Competitive

competitive@divadallas.org

Division representatives should be contacted for all inquiries related to their division including interest in being a captain and member concerns. 
Annie Hastings
Intermediate

intermediate@divadallas.org Division representatives should be contacted for all inquiries related to their division including interest in being a captain and member concerns. 
Brian Cottrell
Recreational
recreational@divadallas.org Division representatives should be contacted for all inquiries related to their division including interest in being a captain and member concerns. 


Other Officers

Miss Diva  Lay'D Tataz
Miss DIVA
missdiva@divadallas.org
Miss DIVA is the winner of the drag competition and in charge of several special events throughout the year including the pride parade.



Committee Chairs

  Vacant
Elections Chair
elections@divadallas.org
Contact the Elections chair for information on the annual elections for the Board of Directors.

 
Ruben Viveros
Venue & Tournaments Chair
venues@divadallas.org Contact the Venue and Tournaments chair for information regarding DIVA tournaments and facilities.  
   Vacant
Evaluation Chair


evaluations@divadallas.org

Contact the Evaluations chair for any inquiries regarding the new member or returning member evaluations. 

Christian Hernandez
Skills Chair

skills@divadallas.org

Contact the Skills chair for any inquiries skill development opportunities for current members of DIVA. 


Send Your Feedback